Upland American Little League

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Major Indians

Spring 2019 Season | Majors | Upland American Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #6040257
Sat Mar 2 3:00PM Major Indians UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Royals
GAME ID #6040260
Thu Mar 7 7:15PM Major Indians 1 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Angels 2
GAME ID #6040262
Sat Mar 9 4:30PM Major Indians 2 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Twins 10
GAME ID #6040264
Thu Mar 14 7:15PM Major Indians 3 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Twins 6
GAME ID #6040266
Sat Mar 16 4:30PM Major Indians 11 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Angels 7
GAME ID #6040268
Thu Mar 21 7:15PM Major Indians 7 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Twins 6
GAME ID #6040270
Sat Mar 23 4:30PM Major Indians 2 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Royals 6
GAME ID #6040271
Tue Apr 2 7:15PM Major Indians 3 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Angels 4
GAME ID #6040273
Tue Apr 9 7:15PM Major Indians 0 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Twins 3
GAME ID #6040276
Sat Apr 13 4:30PM Major Indians 10 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Royals 2
GAME ID #6040278
Thu Apr 18 7:15PM Major Indians UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Royals
GAME ID #6040279
Tue Apr 23 7:15PM Major Indians 3 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Angels 12
GAME ID #6040281
Tue Apr 30 7:15PM Major Indians 6 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Twins 9
GAME ID #6040283
Tue May 7 7:15PM Major Indians 4 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Royals 10
GAME ID #6040286
Sat May 11 4:30PM Major Indians 3 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Angels 7
GAME ID #6040288
Thu May 16 7:15PM Major Indians 1 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Twins 11
GAME ID #6040289
Sat May 18 2:00PM Major Indians 9 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Angels 7
GAME ID #6040291
Tue May 21 7:15PM Major Indians 3 UA Field 1 - Major Field Upland,CA
Major Royals 4

Roster

# Name Position
Dillon Allison
Lucas Capobianco
Ethan Decker
Tommy Lopez
Draven Lynch
Brody Mccarthy
Nicholas Mejia
Danny Ponce
Jacob Ramirez
Ariel Romero
Aiden Tapia
Jordan Villa

Coaches

NamePosition
Andrew Decker Assistant Coach
Michael Villa Assistant Coach
Tom Lopez Head Coach